Skip to main content

Memorial to the Vice Chancellor, 16 June 1892

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.5944/36/3

Scope and Contents

Signed by J.D. Duff, J.C. Saunders, A.T. Lyttelton, C.V. Stanford, J.W. Clark, G.W. Prothero, Arthur Tilley, F.W. Maitland, Alex. Hill, J.A. Ewing, W.J. Lewin, Arthur E. Shipley, E.S. Roberts, John B. Lock, William Raynes, W.L. Mollison, Henry Henn, W. Aldis Wright, W. Headlam, R.A. Neil, E.T.S. Carr, J.H. Middleton, W.E. Heitland, F. Pattrick, E.W. Thompson, S.G. Phear, R. Burn, W.S. Hadley, J. Hamblin Smith, W.M. Fawcett, Herbert E. Ryle, W.H. Macaulay, S.F. Harmer, Laurence Humphry, H.R. Tottenham, W. Bateson, G.H. Darwin, Horace Darwin, Francis Darwin, Thomas H. Orpen, J. Adam, Arthur H. Leahy, C.H. Prior and Edward G. Browne


  • Creation: 16 June 1892


Conditions Governing Access

From the Fonds:

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (

Language of Materials



Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom