Skip to main content

Cambridge University Libraries are providing a blend of online and controlled in-person services. Please see our website for more details.

Rebuilding the Lunga Bridge at Mwinilunga in 1955, 1955

Reference Code: GBR/0115/RCS/Y30521C/32

Scope and Contents

This was the only road linking the town with the Copperbelt.


  • 1955

Conditions Governing Access

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


1 photographic print(s) : photograph

Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom