Skip to main content

British Parliamentary delegation to Russia, 1945

Reference Code: GBR/0014/STKH 2/4

Scope and Contents

This series contains correspondence, photographs, cuttings, and reports about the parliamentary delegation in 1945. Members of the group included Colonel Walter Elliott (Conservative MP), Mr Wilfred Roberts (Liberal MP), Lord Farrington, Mr Tom Fraser (Socialist MP), Mr PW Jewson (MP), Major RE Manningham Buller (Conservative MP), Mr John Parker (Socialist MP), Colonel CE Posonby (Conservative MP), and Commander Stephen King-Hall (Independent MP).


  • Creation: 1945


Conditions Governing Access

From the Fonds:

The collection is open for consultation by researchers using Churchill Archives Centre, Churchill College, Cambridge.


4 file(s)

Language of Materials



The material was in one large bundle and has been split into four files, maintaining the original order.

Finding aid date

2007-02-22 14:58:31.377000+00:00

Repository Details

Part of the Churchill Archives Centre Repository

Churchill Archives Centre
Churchill College
Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB3 0DS United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 336087