Skip to main content

Cambridge University Libraries are providing a blend of online and controlled in-person services. Please see our website for more details.

St John’s Colliery, Maesteg, 1985-07 - 1985-08

Reference Code: GBR/0014/KNNK 15/2/45

Scope and Contents

Reports from a public enquiry on the proposed closure of St John’s Colliery, Maesteg, Glamorgan [Wales].


  • 1985-07 - 1985-08

Conditions Governing Access

The collection is open for consultation by researchers using Churchill Archives Centre, Churchill College, Cambridge.


1 file(s)

Language of Materials


Former / Other Reference

KNNK 3/6

Finding aid date

2010-04-09 09:52:01.300000+00:00

Repository Details

Part of the Churchill Archives Centre Repository

Churchill Archives Centre
Churchill College
Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB3 0DS United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 336087

The UK Archival Thesaurus has been integrated with our catalogue, thanks to Kings College London and the AIM25 project for their support with this.