Skip to main content

Correspondence about postage stamps 1955-6, 1955-1956

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.9813/E11/5

Scope and Contents

Correspondents include Kenneth Clark, Council of Industrial Design (Gordon Russel, C. Tomrley), GPO (C. J. M. Alport, Dudley Lumley, R. Martin, S. D. Sargent), James Fitton, Lynton Lamb, and Earl de la Warr.


  • 1955-1956

Conditions Governing Access

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


1 folder(s) (1 folder)

Language of Materials


Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom