Skip to main content

Cambridge University Libraries are providing a blend of online and controlled in-person services. Please see our website for more details.

Correspondence with readers (T-Z), 1971-1972

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.9813/B55/40

Scope and Contents

They include John C. Tarr, Phyllis Terry, George Malcolm Thompson, William Twyford, Louis Untermeyer (with a tear-sheet), Dick Usborne, Gordon Waterfield, Laurence and Chips Watkinson, Stephen Watts, Diana Whyte, Adrian and Joyce Wilson, Harry W. Yoxall, Jacob Zeitlin, Bror Zachrisson.


  • 1971-1972

Conditions Governing Access

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


1 folder(s) (1 folder)

Language of Materials


The UK Archival Thesaurus has been integrated with our catalogue, thanks to Kings College London and the AIM25 project for their support with this.