Skip to main content

Cambridge University Libraries are providing a blend of online and controlled in-person services. Please see our website for more details.

"Little Shelford, Cambs", 1855-05-11

 Series — Container: Maps.PSV.3.88
Reference Code: GBR/3296/Maps/Maps.PSV.3.88

Scope and Contents

Old licensed public house "King William the Fourth", cottage, buildings and wheelwrights shop, garden, pasture - occupation of Mr. Joseph Jennings. - Arable land in Clay Pit Road.


  • 1855-05-11

Conditions Governing Access

This item or collection is available for consultation by researchers in the Map Room at Cambridge University Library. Contact details and Map Room opening hours can be found at Anyone wishing to use the collection must first acquire a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket, see

Biographical / Historical

Mann & Son


1 item(s) (1 item (1 sheet)) : Paper

Language of Materials


Finding aid date

2016-12-01 13:48:13+00:00

Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom