Skip to main content

Devolution referenda

Subject Source: UK Archival Thesaurus

Found in 1 Collection or Record:


Papers relating to the referendum campaign on membership of the EEC, February-June 1975, 1975-02 - 1975-06

Reference Code: GBR/0014/THCR 2/6/1/111
Scope and Contents Includes handwritten notes by MT Also includes copy minutes of Europe meeting, at which MT was present, 19 May 1975 Also includes correspondence with Julian Amery MP, Tony Benn MP, Sir Frederic Bennett MP, Sir Edward Brown MP, Anthony Buck MP, Adam Butler MP, Edward du Cann MP, John Cordle MP, Patrick Cormack MP, John Davies MP, John Biggs-Davison MP, Geoffrey Dodsworth MP, Peter Emery MP, Janet Fookes MP, Christopher Brocklebank-Fowler MP, Russell Fairgrieve MP, Lord (Michael)...
Dates: 1975-02 - 1975-06
Conditions Governing Access: Opened in January 2006 It may be possible to access a digital version of the file in PDF format at Churchill Archives Centre. Advance notice is essential so please contact us to make a request.