Skip to main content

Female MPs #Vote100 Documentary Part Two, 2018-04-09

Reference Code: GBR/0014/SOBA 1/22

Scope and Contents

This recording selects soundbites from interviews Parliamentary Radio conducted with women MPs of all political parties about the issues they championed in 2018. In part two, we hear from Jo Swinson, Sharon Hodgson, Ruth George, Lucy Powell, Maria Miller, Tessa Jowell, Catherine McKinnell, Dame Caroline Spelman, Maggie Throup and Theresa May. This recording is a summary of the previous recordings with headlines from each female MP.


  • Creation: 2018-04-09



1 item(s) : 17 minutes 26 seconds (Audio)

Language of Materials


Finding aid date

2020-04-01 09:38:07+00:00

Repository Details

Part of the Churchill Archives Centre Repository

Churchill Archives Centre
Churchill College
Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB3 0DS United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 336087