Skip to main content

Personal: Correspondence., 01 Jan 1904 - 31 May 1904

Reference Code: GBR/0014/CHAR 1/42

Scope and Contents

Correspondents include Joseph Chamberlain; Lord Justice Fitzgibbon; General Sir Ian Hamilton (3); Lt-Colonel Aylmer Haldane (2); Lord Rosebery (3); General Sir Bindon Blood; Major-General Sir Harcourt Bengough; Lt-Colonel Ian Hogg; Lord Dudley; Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman; John Seely (later Lord Mottistone); Alfred Beit; Captain Reginald Barnes; James, 4th Lord Salisbury.


  • Creation: 01 Jan 1904 - 31 May 1904

Conditions Governing Access



1 file(s) (1 bound file, 35 folios)

Language of Materials


Repository Details

Part of the Churchill Archives Centre Repository

Churchill Archives Centre
Churchill College
Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB3 0DS United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 336087