Skip to main content



Contains 1 Result:


Selwyn College Chapel Choir, 2000

Reference Code: GBR/0276/SEPH/2/5/2000/1
Scope and Contents

Colour mounted photograph of Choir in garden. All names of Choir inscribed on board: M Tomalin, A Howard, S Breuning, D Clark, R Candy, A Carter, N Staplehorn, B Lishman, S Mohr-Pietsch, L Brookes, T Robertson (Junior Organ Scholar), A Lowe (Garden Lay Chaplain), S MacDonald (Director of Music), Revd I Thompson, (Dean of Chapel), A Timms (Senior Organ Scholar), S Clayton, A Clifford, R Paterson, L Fyfe, T Houghton, E Chan, R Tiley, D Hoare; (Absent: A De Ionno, K Hodgson)

Dates: 2000