Skip to main content



Contains 1 Result:


Selwyn College Rugby XV 1923-1924, 1923 - 1924

Reference Code: GBR/0276/SEPH/2/3/6/2
Scope and Contents

Names inscribed on board: EDW Crawshaw, DAC Alletson, RLD Herbert, DA Smart, EE Rich, LW White, TH Rivers, AP Rossieter, DK Cassels, WE Underwood, ES Stanbury-Eardley, JT Templer (Captain), RVC Gray, NMG Sharp, CC Dickson, WTO Maidment.

Dates: 1923 - 1924