Skip to main content



Contains 1 Result:


Selwyn College 1st Association [Football] XI Lent 1923, 1923

Reference Code: GBR/0276/SEPH/2/3/4/1923
Scope and Contents

Names of team inscribed on board: FP Lusted, JM Synge, CT Priestley, JS Kirkpatrick, AH Culmer, GH Martin, C Denby, BG Kedge, J Jones, RH Talbot, CHW Murphy. Winners of 3rd Division,

Dates: 1923