Skip to main content



Contains 1 Result:


Selwyn College Cricket Club 1st XI 1990-91, 1990 - 1991

Reference Code: GBR/0276/SEPH/2/3/3/8
Scope and Contents

Monochrome photograph; Names on board: DL Jones, MW Weatherall, J Barlow, JR Wallis, PG Owen, GD Long, SAR Lane, CSA Richmond; front row AM Baverstock, KC Beal, AG Wickham, CG Wilkins, MJL Wheeler, J Wolfson

Dates: 1990 - 1991