Skip to main content

Other rejected publications, 1951-1963

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.9813/D34/8

Scope and Contents

Correspondence. Correspondents include A. J. Adams, Germaine Berder, Cecil Binney, J. B. Blackley, W. Blackshaw, Mrs G. M. Bloom, P. A. Buckingham, L. R. Burrows, John Carr, Bradford Cook, P. J. Croft, Evelyn Croft-Whynsted, Basil Drennan, Constantine Fitzgibbon, Patrick Hanley, Richard Hare, Margaret Harrington, A. W. Elsmere Harris, Marjorie Erskine Honore, Phyllis Hornsby, Herbert Howarth, Mrs L. S. Ivens, Margaret Calkin James, Arnrid Johnston, Barrington Kaye, Rockwell Kent, Geoffrey Keynes, James Kenward, John Mason, E. H. F. Morris, Edgar Newgass, Kathleen M. Piper, Phyllis Pratt, Max Reinhardt, Rita F. Rowe, M. St. George, Ruth Simpson, Daniel C. Slote, Boris Smirnoff, Frank William Thorpe, E. H. Visiak, R. P. Watt, Florence L. Wickelgren, Lydia Wickham, Claud Williamson,


  • 1951-1963

Conditions Governing Access

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


3 folder(s) (3 folders)

Language of Materials


Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom