Skip to main content

Other correspondents (M), 1913-1962

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.9813/C1/80

Scope and Contents

They are: Desmond MacCarthy, J. Ramsay MacDonald (1936), Eddie March (1913, 1915, 1938), Catherine and Isabel Margesson (1920), Harry Marks, Arthur Marwick, Enid Marx, Lowell Mason, J. C. Masterman, Alexander Maxwell, F. E. McWilliam, Robert Mennell, Dick Michison (with a clipping of an obituary), Ministry of Transport (Cyril Hurcomb, G. M. Richards), George Moore (1925), Henry Moore, Charles Morgan, Ian T. Morison, James Mosley, Raymond Mortimer, and John Myers.


  • Creation: 1913-1962


Conditions Governing Access

From the Fonds:

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


1 folder(s) (1 folder)

Language of Materials