Skip to main content

Correspondence after publication, 1944-1960

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.9813/B8/5

Scope and Contents

Chiefly letters of thanks to Meynell for presentation copies. Among the writers are John Arlott, Sydney Cockerell, Alfred Fairbank, Rupert Hart-Davies, Richard De la Mare, and Osbert Sitwell.


  • Creation: 1944-1960


Conditions Governing Access

From the Fonds:

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (


1 folder(s) (1 folder)

Language of Materials