Skip to main content

‘Eight Prime Ministers’, Commonwealth Prime Ministers’ Meeting, London, 1951, 1951

Reference Code: GBR/0115/RCS/CC/68

Scope and Contents

205 x 182 mm. Less formal group taken at 10 Downing Street on 4 Jan. 1951. The names appear on the back and indicate that there are seven Prime Ministers plus Dr Donges, representing Dr Malan of South Africa.


  • Creation: 1951


Conditions Governing Access

From the Fonds:

Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (

Language of Materials


Finding aid date

2010-08-24 10:16:23+00:00

Includes index.

Repository Details

Part of the Cambridge University Library Repository

Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9DR United Kingdom