Skip to main content

Bergmann, Walter Georg, 1902-1988 (composer and musician)



  • Existence: 1902 - 1988

Found in 1 Collection or Record:


Walter Bergmann

Reference Code: GBR/0012/MS Add.8959/43-45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Including Benjamin Britten [with a letter to Hedli Anderson (1974)], arrangers or copyists Walter Bergmann, Frank Collinson, Hanns Eisler, Norman Franklin, Michael Jessett, Herbert Murrill, Michael C. Pilkington, and Ferdinand Rauter.

Conditions Governing Access: From the Fonds: Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (